## NOTICE

- Due to Non availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul, Division Bench–III comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul & Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Chandra Gupta, is cancelled on 12-12-2022 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- Single Bench-VIII presided by Hon'ble
  Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo, is cancelled from 12-12-2022 to 16-12-2022 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- Single Bench-XIII presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Arun Kumar Sharma, is cancelled from 12-12-2022 to 16-12-2022 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Chandra Gupta will sit in Single Bench-XVI at 10:15 AM on 12-12-2022 for hearing matters as per Roster/Assignment at Principal Seat, Jabalpur.

## PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)